Skip to content

1,046,203 books read so far

Iguana Boy Saves the World With a Triple Cheese Pizza: Book 1

James Bishop, Rikin Parekh

Iguana Boy Saves the World With a Triple Cheese Pizza: Book 1

Subjects

  • Llyfrau doniol. Byddwch yn chwerthin nes syrthio oddi ar eich cadair

Average rating

5 out 5

51 reviews

One boy. One disappointing superpower. Can Dylan tame a bunch of hyper iguanas and come up with a masterful plan to save the WORLD? Yeah, probably ... but he's going to need a MASSIVE cheese pizza. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Future Ratboy and My Brother is a Superhero.

Reviews

It was fictional and my favorite character was crazy red eye Paul, and I would recommend it to anyone who likes animals and superheroes.

Anonymous 31.08.2023

I was a book about somone becoming super hero and says that you should always be kind and helpful

Anonymous 21.08.2023

It was an enticing fiction book. My favourite characters were the Pauls and Pauline as they were always having fun and cracking up jokes.

Anonymous 17.08.2023

fabulaus, amazing, spectacular, enchanting.

Anonymous 07.08.2023

avatars/aesop-1.png

Amazing!!!!

Dienw 29.07.2023

Really funny that he could talk to iguanas

Anonymous 09.09.2022

Beautiful

Anonymous 01.09.2022

it was very funny. yes i would recommend this to someone-else because it is intresting and funny

Anonymous 12.08.2022

I love this book its not factual but it is funny My favourite part was when the platypus got stuck in cheese from the pizza. I would recommend the book

Anonymous 11.08.2022

I thought it was a very dramatic but funny book. I would recommend it to people who believe superheroes.

Anonymous 09.08.2022

It was very funny and silly I recommend it to 8 year olds.

Anonymous 03.08.2022

I think it was great very funny and imaginative

Anonymous 29.07.2022

It is such a funny book so I would really recommend it.It was funny when they saved the trapped superheroes with a triple cheese pizza.

Anonymous 20.07.2022

Funny & good

Anonymous 13.09.2021

Would recommend, its a good book. Its about a superhero.

Anonymous 25.08.2021

Really liked this book because Iguana boy and his iguana saved the day by hiding in the pizza box! It was a really funny book - the funniest funny in the world!

Anonymous 21.08.2021

This book is about a boy who really wants to have a superpower and then ends up being able to talk to iguanas. He does not think this is a good superpower - he wanted to be able to do something like turn invisible or fly! I really enjoyed it and I just found out there's another book in the series so I am going to try and find it.

Anonymous 19.08.2021

Good

Anonymous 18.08.2021

I loved it! Very exiting and a good read for "Blind Date with A Book". My favourite character was Dylan, the Iguana Boy, as he never given up even after his siblings are bulying him. Good recommendation for people who like superheroes.

Anonymous 17.08.2021

nice

Anonymous 16.08.2021

Gwybodaeth i oedolion

Parth Ysgol

Ewch i’n Parth Ysgol i gael adnoddau am ddim a syniadau Sialens ar gyfer eich dosbarth

Darllenwch fwy

Parth Cartref

Ewch i’n Parth Cartref, sy’n llawn gwybodaeth ddefnyddiol i rieni, nain a thaid/mam-gu a thad-cu, a gofalwyr.

Darllenwch fwy

Parth Llyfrgell

Ewch i’n Parth Llyfrgell i ddod o hyd i lyfrgelloedd yn eich ymyl chi sy’n rhedeg y Sialens.

Darllenwch fwy